Holy Spirit, Come

Fire and Dove

I love this symbol for the Holy Spirit. A dove AND a fire. God is peace and an all-consuming passionate fire! God is so good. Earlier this week I was having a hard time focusing at work. Just a few minutes before I put a name to my anxiety (lack of focus), I got a twitter update about an article on FOCUSING on GOD. I clicked on the link and sure enough it was a devotional on focusing on God and how a lack of focus causes irritations and anxiety. BUT the devotional was written and posted back in June! And when I went to twitter, the link was not there! Praise God, He works through modern technology too! I am so in love with Him.

Leave a Reply

