MS walk may 12, 2012

Thanks to my friends, family, and supporters for walking with me at the ms walk. I’m blessed to be surrounded by wonderful loving
people.

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “MS walk may 12, 2012

  1. The love and support of family and friends is priceless! Especially for those of us with MS! Sending love and prayers to you!!! I can truly relate to all of your posts…. The exhaustion and heat intolerance…. Feeling down and seeing the look in my children’s eyes when they’re board to tears but mommy can’t “do ” or “be” everything I want to be for them…. This journey of MS is not easy or certain but we have God and each other 🙂 Big hugs to you sweet girl!!

    In His Grip
    Kristi Cole

Leave a Reply

