A New Year – A New Blog

I am not sure if people really find blogs helpful or take time to read them anymore but I am going to give it another try. The writing helps me to organize thoughts inside my jumbled head anyway.

At the advice of a good friend and business partner, Curt Bizelli, I plan to dedicate this blog strictly to MS and helping people understand the disease and/or to help those who are newly diagnosed and not sure where to turn.

One response to “A New Year – A New Blog

Leave a Reply

